Sunday, February 20, 2011

RED FLAG'11-2 (Part-1)

The exercise will include U.S. forces aircraft from Nevada, Florida, South Dakota, Louisiana, Missouri, Germany, Arizona, Minnesota, Belgium, Tennessee, Pennsylvania, Oklahoma and Kansas flying F-15s, F-16s, E-3s, A-10s, B-1s, B-52s, C-130s and KC-135s. In addition to U.S. aircraft, the United Arab Emirates Air Force will take part with the F-16E Block-60.

No comments: